New Board elected with exciting year ahead



At its Annual General Meeting on February 25, the Oliver Community Arts Council elected a new Board of Directors: President Salsnek (2nd from left), Vice-President Mary Fry (back row, second from right), Treasurer Arleyene Farnworth (front row, right) and Secretary Diane Gludovatz (missing from picture). Directors for 2013 are  Brian Mapplebeck, Jennifer Mapplebeck, Bob Parker, Penelope Johnson, Bernice Myllyniemi, Marion Trimble, Betty Lou Trimmer-Bahnson and Sally Franks (missing from picture). Congratulations all!

Photo Credit: Jack Bennest, Oliver Daily News (OCAC Business Member)